COMPETITION!!!!

I have one spare ticket for Polly Scattergood in Concert at Lancaster Library on Saturday 11th April. That’s Easter Saturday and I’ll be away, which is a shame as I’d like to see Ms S play.

So, to win this ticket, simply answer this question:
Polly has been compared to which of the following in reviews:
a) Kate Bush
b) Cheryl Cole
c) Diamanda Galas

Incidentally, if I’d gotten round to doing my review I might have invoked someone else entirely, because I’m like that!

So email thelunecyreview@live.co.uk by noon on Wednesday 8th April with your answer and a mailing adress so I can send you this extremely valuable (five whole pounds) prize.

Leave a Reply

